Linda Ely, President

[Open], Vice President

Joanne Kent, Treasurer

Annette Brown, Recording Secretary


Jacqueline Allen, Public Relations

Judy Brown, Newsletter

Sophia Crawford, Town Directory AND Membership

Margo Doscher, Voter Information

Sue Kaufman, Auditor AND Nominating

Martha Graber, Scholarship Committee Co-Chair

Deborah Hall, Digital Communication & Social Media

Mary Ann Holbrook, Town Gardens

Barbara Kenny, Hospitality Co-Chair

Carol Loveland, Finance

Isabel McCarthy, Programs Co-Chair

Sue Pitiger, Hospitality Co-Chair

Arline Rotman, Membership Development AND Programs Co-Chair

Holly Sateia, Historian

Eileen Shaevel, Corresponding Secretary

Lily Trajman, Spring Gala Chair AND Summer Concerts

Karen Ward, Scholarship Committee Co-Chair

Elaine Waterman, Nearly New Sale

Off Board positions 


Margo Doscher/Roney Hoffman, organizing

the monthly Coffee & Conversation meetings


Click on each underlined name to see short biography.


August 28
October 2
November 13
January 8
February 12
March 12
April 9
May 7

All meetings are held in the Norwich Public Library at 6:30pm